Awards Pimpage: DayBreak Stories


Share

Following my previous award pimpage on the Shine blog, I would also like to remind people that the DayBreak stories are also eligible for awards. The ones appearing in 2010 are (divided by category, the titles link directly to the full stories, the author names to their websites, and the hits are from when people click through as the posts on the main page only show the first three paragraphs):

Short Stories (up to 7500 words):

Novelettes (7500 to 17500 words):

That’s thirteen more upbeat stories in 2010,and thank you for your consideration!


Share

2 responses to “Awards Pimpage: DayBreak Stories

  1. Whoa. I’m not surprised at all that Notebook of my Favorite Skin Trees got so many hits. What I am surprised about is that after that, She’s All Light got the second most hits. I find that pretty wild.

  2. Pingback: LaShawn’s MetaPost for 2011 (So Far) « The Cafe in the Woods

Leave a comment